Holiday Schedule for 2020 - 2021

Snow Campus
See Details. >>

HOLIDAY SCHEDULE FOR 2020-2021

  • Independence Day Friday, July 3, 2020
  • Labor Day Monday, September 7, 2020
  • Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 26, 2020
  • Friday after Thanksgiving Friday, November 27, 2020
  • Winter Break Thursday, December 24, 2020
  • Winter Break Friday, December 25, 2020
  • Winter Break Monday, December 28, 2020
  • Winter Break Tuesday, December 29, 2020
  • Winter Break Wednesday, December 30, 2020
  • Winter Break Thursday, December 31, 2020
  • Winter Break Friday, January 1, 2021
  • Dr. Martin Luther King Day Monday, January 18, 2021
  • Presidents’ Day Monday, February 15, 2021
  • Memorial Day Monday, May 31, 2021

Debbie Humphreys
Sr. Employee Benefits Specialist